Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The 17th Annual Visionary Awards – VIP Registration

June 3, 2014 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm


The 17th Annual
Visionary Awards

Stonebrook Court
Los Altos Hills, California

2014 Visionary Award Winners

Tim Draper Jessica Jackley
Tim Draper
Draper Fischer Jurvetson
Jessica Jackley
Collaborative Fund

Tim O'Reilly Tina Seelig
Tim O’Reilly
O’Reilly Media
 Tina Seelig
Stanford University


About the Visionary Awards:
Each year, SVForum’s annual Visionary Awards honors exceptional pioneers and leaders in the industry, including leading venture capitalists, technologists and entrepreneurs. The Awards celebrate Visionaries who personify the spirit of entrepreneurship and innovation, and whose influence continues to shape Silicon Valley. Past Visionary Award recipients include Marc Andreessen, Sal Khan, Elon Musk, Lou Gerstner, Bill Gates, Doug Engelbart, and Judy Estrin, as well as a number of other high-profile contributors to their industries.

Thank You to Our 2014 Visionary Awards Sponsors:
Business Wire
Citi Ventures
Tech CU 


Stonebrook Manor
Stonebrook Ct
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022 United States
orurandoThe 17th Annual Visionary Awards – VIP Registration